Destinations '23

List of 1 items.

  • Where Our Grads Are Going

    Arizona State University 
    Ashland University
    Auburn University
    Baldwin Wallace University
    Boston College
    Bowling Green State University
    Brandeis University 
    Brown Aveda Institute
    Canisius College
    Capital University
    Case Western Reserve University 
    Chapman University 
    Clark University 
    Cleveland Institute of Art
    Cleveland State University
    Coastal Carolina University
    Conservatory of Recording Arts and Sciences
    Cuyahoga Community College
    Denison University
    DePaul University
    Duquesne University
    Edinburgh Napier University, Scotland
    Fairfield University
    Grand Valley State University
    Harvard College
    Heidelberg University
    High Point University
    Hiram College
    John Carroll University
    Kent State University 
    Lakeland Community College
    Louisiana State University
    Loyola University Chicago
    Marietta College
    Marshall University
    Marymount University 
    Miami University, Oxford
    Michigan State University
    Middle Tennessee State University
    North Carolina Agricultural & Technical State University 
    Ohio Northern University
    Ohio University
    Purdue University
    Pursuing Music in Nashville
    Raphael's School of Beauty Culture
    Rochester Institute of Technology
    Saint Louis University 
    Saint Mary's College
    Saint Xavier University
    Tennessee State University 
    The Georgia Institute of Technology
    The Ohio State University
    The Pennsylvania State University
    The University of Akron
    The University of Toledo
    University of Cincinnati
    University of Dayton
    University of Findlay
    University of Kentucky
    University of Michigan
    University of Mount Union
    University of Northwestern Ohio
    University of Notre Dame
    University of South Carolina
    University of Tennessee
    University of Mount Union
    Virginia State University 
    Wake Forest University 
    Walsh University 
    Washington University in St. Louis
    West Virginia University
    Wheeling University
    Wittenberg University 
    Xavier University
    Youngstown State University


List of 2 items.

  • First Honors

    First honors students, are those who earned a cumulative GPA of 3.75 or greater every semester they were enrolled at Walsh Jesuit. 

    Kyle Ballway
    Jacob Bauer
    Allison Bedrick
    Dominic Bellini
    Annabel Bertoni
    Thomas Biery
    Jack Burke
    Dennis Butts III
    Dominic Camma
    Cullen Campana
    Raymond Conley II
    Sara Costantini
    Kaleigh Cunningham
    Nathan DeBenedictis
    Maranda Dick
    Logan Dyer
    Brady Eggleston
    Bridget Fitzmaurice
    Kayla Flory
    Abigail Fourmann
    Sophia Frammartino
    Lily Fratantonio
    Jack Fudo
    Cara Gabriel
    Nevella Gallo
    Gabriel Gardner
    Gwenyth Gilbert
    Morgan Graham
    Madeline Grebenc
    Rocco Grguric
    Emma Groppe
    Jenna Guiher
    Paiton Hagen
    Jack Hanchin
    Madelyn Haran
    Gabriella Harvey
    Nicholas Herbele
    Luke Hord
    Alyssa Isaac
    Marton Jalics
    Taylor Jansky
    Cameron Kelly
    Catherine Kennedy
    Jacob Kim
    Timothy Klug
    Sarah Lekan
    Grace Lutkus
    Allison Malick
    Jeremy Manson
    Isabella Marinelli
    Connor McEachen
    Rachel McHale
    Shreya Mehta
    Lauren Mercer
    Marykate Miller
    Olivia Nemec
    Nicholas Niemiec
    Reaghan Norton
    Jessica Osciak
    Jenna Passek
    Joseph Passerallo
    John-Erik Polousky
    Meghan Ponyik
    Lauren Powers
    Ryleigh Renz
    Logan Rodgers
    Jake Romanini
    Sofia Ruffa
    Isabelle Salata
    Selena Santiago
    Kathleen Schmidt
    Matthew Serdinak
    Noor Shah
    Cassandra Shaw
    Mara Sidloski
    Lukas Simone
    Sophia Sirocky
    Daniel Smole
    Avery Stager
    Karel Stryczek
    Anna Zografakis
  • Second Honors

    Second honors students, are those who earned a cumulative GPA of 3.3 or greater every semester they were enrolled at Walsh Jesuit. 

    Leah Amsden
    Matthew Anthony
    Lauren Bangs
    Jacob Blain
    Ryland Bordeaux
    Justin Bremner
    Diego Calixto
    Anthony Canzoni
    Kristine Cassidy
    Taryn Daniels
    Nataley Davis
    Ryan DePerro
    Alanna Dowdy
    Jacob Eisner
    Andrew Erdmann
    Kathryn Figler
    Chandler Fronk
    Jane Fudo
    Raul Gamez
    Elizabeth Gilbert
    Gabrielle Gottschalk
    Haley Grucella
    Gavin Gubanyor
    Zachary Halligan
    Grace Heed
    Ryan Holcomb
    Kevin Holland
    Joseph Holtzer
    Katheryn Horning
    Gabrielle Huryn
    Caroline Incanno
    Lydia Kefalas
    Cooper Kirda
    Oliviana Lika
    Carlos Medina
    Marissa Morales
    Marisa Musso
    Uyen Tranh Nguyen
    Aubrey Nighman
    Olivia O’Toole
    Jack Paulus
    Ella Pelland
    Owen Pickett
    Ryan Piech
    Abigail Romanini
    John Simicek
    Raina Smith
    Charles Snow
    Ava Speelman
    Gianna Thompson
    Michael Ticchione
    Madison Tomei
    Henry Tucek
    Joshua Weiner
    Solomon Willoughby
    Ava Witherite

National Merit Students

National Merit Scholarship Program Finalist
Thomas Biery and Noor Shah

National Merit Scholarship Letter of Commendation
Cullen Campana, Nathan DeBenedictis, Emma Groppe, Jenna Guiher, Marykate Miller, Kathleen Schmidt and Henry Tucek

College Board National Hispanic Recognition Award
Raul Gamez and Gabrielle Huryn

Grad at Grad and Christian Service Recognition

List of 2 items.

  • The Jesuit Schools Network (JSN) Grad at Grad Award

    This award is given to one male and one female student who Exemplifies the Ideal Graduate of Jesuit Education by being: 
    • Open to Growth
    • Intellectually Competent
    • Religious
    • Loving
    • Committed to Doing Justice   
    From the Class of 2023, this year's recipients are Jack Burke and Madelyn Haran.
  • William A. Walsh Christian Service Award

    William A. Walsh was a long-time friend to the Walsh Jesuit community. Mr. Walsh held a special affinity for the Jesuits and demonstrated a great interest in their work of educating young men and women. This interest developed into a commitment to making Jesuit education in this area a reality by rallying support for the building of this school.  Throughout his life, Mr. Walsh remained a friend and benefactor of the Walsh Jesuit community, always eager to support efforts that benefitted the lives of others, whether through financial assistance, or more importantly, through the gift of his time and his willingness to lend a hand.

    The William A. Walsh Christian Service Award is presented annually to “one male and one female student who have given of their time, initiative, and energy in the service of others within the school community and the community at-large.”

    From the Class of 2023, this year's recipients are Alexandra Lubinski and Charles Snow.
As a Christ-centered community, we strive to be Men and Women for and with Others.