WOJNO BONNIE STA  DSC1424 HOFFMANN MARISA STA

Bonnie Wojno
Vice President of Advancement
330.929.4205 ext. 166
wojnob@walshjesuit.org

Carol Peter
Director of Warrior Fund
330.929.4205 ext. 107
 
peterc@walshjesuit.org 

Marisa (Lamkin) Hoffman '99 
Director-Grants/ Warrior Fund
330.929.4205 ext. 203
hoffmannm@walshjesuit.org

     
KREMER TINA STA KOBLENZER ORENDORF MRS. KATIE STA RUEGG MR. JASON STA
Tina Kremer
  POWWOW Coordinator
330.929.4205
kremerk@walshjesuit.org

Katie (Koblenzer) Orendorf '03
Director of Marketing & Communication
330.929.4205 ext. 177
orendorfk@walshjesuit.org

Jason Ruegg '96
    Director of Alumni Relations
330.929.4205 ext. 177
 rueggj@walshjesuit.org 

DRAKE MRS. MARION STA

vineyard


 

Marion Drake
Donor Relations Associate
330.929.4205 ext. 106
 drakem@walshjesuit.org

 

Pam Vineyard
Advancement Associate
330.929.4205 ext. 102
vineyardp@walshjesuit.org

 

 


Walsh Jesuit High School
4550 Wyoga Lake Road
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
44224-1059

330.929.4205 (local)
Jesuits Midwest Color Vert 800.686.4694 (outside Akron)
School Directory

info@walshjesuit.org

webupdates@walshjesuit.org

All content contained herein Property of Walsh Jesuit High School, unless otherwise noted.