Walsh Jesuit Advancement Staff

Bonnie Wojno   DRAKE-MARION Marisa Hoffmann
Bonnie Wojno
Vice President of Advancement
330.929.4205 ext. 166
wojnob@walshjesuit.org
Marion Drake
Database Manager
330.929.4205 ext. 106
 
drakem@walshjesuit.org

Marisa (Lamkin) Hoffman '99 
Grants Specialist
330.929.4205 ext. 203
hoffmanm@walshjesuit.org

     

vineyard 

katie o-2

lutz 

Pam Vineyard
    Advancement Associate
330.929.4205 ext. 203
vineyardp@walshjesuit.org
Katie (Koblenzer) Orendorf '03
Director of Annual Fund & Comm.
330.929.4205 ext. 198
orendorfk@walshjesuit.org
Lisa Lutz
Director of POWWOW
330.929.4205 ext. 186
lutzl@walshjesuit.org 
     

Jason Ruegg

   
Jason Ruegg '96
    Director of Alumni Relations
330.929.4205 ext. 177
 
rueggj@walshjesuit.org