AP Exam Schedule

Click here to download the 2015 AP Exam Schedule
(updated 4/20/15)

The 2015 AP Exams will be administered over two weeks in May: May 4 through 8 and May 11 through 14.

Monday, May 4

Chemistry – 8

Environmental Science – 8

JVLA Psychology – 12:00 noon

Monday, May 11

Biology – 8

JVLA Music Theory - 8

Physics C: Mechanics - 12

Physics C: Electricity and Magnetism -2

Tuesday, May 5

Calculus AB – 8

Calculus BC – 8

Tuesday, May 12

United States Government and Politics - 8

Wednesday, May 6

English Literature and Composition - 8

Physics 1: Algebra-Based – 12:00 noon

Wednesday, May 13

English Language and Composition - 8

JVLA Statistics – 12:00 noon

Thursday, May 7

JVLA Computer Science A - 8

Thursday, May 14

JVLA Comparative Government and Politics - 8

Macroeconomics – 12:00 noon

Friday, May 8

United States History - 8

European History - 12

Friday, May 15

JVLA Microeconomics - 8

All students taking Advanced Placement courses are required to pay for the College Board final examination, in May 2015. The cost of each exam was approximately $90.00.

Seniors electing to complete their Senior Experience out-of-town are still required to take their AP Exams. These seniors are responsible for securing an alternate high school to take the exam (both domestic and international). Please let College Guidance (Miss Burgio) know you will be away by mid- March before the Walsh Jesuit exam order is placed. Students not letting us know will be asked to pay $40 to return their unused exam. Seniors who do not secure an alternate test location must remain at Walsh Jesuit to fulfill their Advanced Placement and graduation requirements.