Walsh Jesuit Theology Department

BIZGA DANIEL  BYRNE CHERYL STA  DIPRE ANTHONY GLOWE MS. MARY KATE STA
 Mr. Dan Bizga Mrs. Cheryl Byrne  Mr. Tony Dipre '06  Ms. Mary Kate Glowe
 GREEN ADAM KUDRO BRIAN  LAGUARDIA DAVID  MARQUARD ANDREW STA
 Mr. Adam
Green '03
Mr. Brian Kudro  Mr. Dave
LaGuardia '97
 Mr. Andrew
Marquard
UNTI MR. MICHAEL STA WEBER RICHARD STA    
Mr. Michael Unti Mr. Richard Weber '71    

 

 Faculty in the Theology Department

Mr. Daniel Bizga, chair, bizgad@walshjesuit.org
Mrs. Cheryl Byrne, byrnec@walshjesuit.org
Mr. Tony Dipre '06, dipret@walshjesuit.org
Ms. Mary Kate Glowe, glowem@walshjesuit.org
Mr. Adam Green, greena@walshjesuit.org
Mr. Brian Kudro, kudrob@walshjesuit.org
Mr. David LaGuardia '97, laguardiad@walshjesuit.org
Mr. Michael Unti, untim@walshjesuit.org
Mr. Richard Weber '71, weberr@walshjesuit.org


 PROGRAMS OF STUDY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Walsh Jesuit High School
4550 Wyoga Lake Road
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
44224-1059

330.929.4205 (local)
Jesuits Midwest Color Vert 800.686.4694 (outside Akron)
School Directory

info@walshjesuit.org

webupdates@walshjesuit.org

All content contained herein Property of Walsh Jesuit High School, unless otherwise noted.