Administration & Staff

In addition to an outstanding faculty, Walsh Jesuit is staffed by professionals who are committed to the school, its efficient operation, and its viability for future generations.

Administration and staff are listed by office and can be contacted via email or by calling the main school number (330.929.4205) and the appropriate extension.

PRESIDENT'S OFFICE

ErtleKarlMr. Karl Ertle, President, ext. 105 
ertlek@walshjesuit.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MOORE CAROLE STAMrs. Carole Moore , Executive Administrative Assistant, ext. 104
moorec@walshjesuit.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE

HASSMAN Mr. Mark Hassman, Principal, ext. 117 
hassmanm@walshjesuit.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RAFFERTY Mrs. Jane Rafferty, Assistant Principal for Academics, ext. 115 
raffertyj@walshjesuit.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LYNCH SEAN

Mr. Sean Lynch '94, Assistant Principal for Faculty & Student Formation, ext. 123
lynchs@walshjesuit.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

KURAS STA

Mrs. Annie Kuras, Assistant to the Principal, ext. 101
kurasa@walshjesuit.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VENABLES GINA STA

Gina Venables, Assistant to the Principal, ext. 269

venablesg@walshjesuit.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OFFICE FOR MISSION & IGNATIAN IDENTITY

PETKASH DONALD STAFr. Donald Petkash, S.J., ext. 265 
petkashd@walshjesuit.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WHITE JACK STAFr. Jack White, S.J., ext. 120
whitej@walshjesuit.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

COLLEGE GUIDANCE OFFICE

BURGIO CYNTHIA STAMiss Cindy Burgio, Director of College Guidance, ext. 143
burgioc@walshjesuit.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

POREMBA JULIANNE STA

Mrs. Julianne Poremba, College Guidance Assistant
porembaj@walshjesuit.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DEAN OF STUDENTS OFFICE

LARLHAM DAN STA

 

Dan Larlham ’99, Dean of Students, ext. 112

larlhamd@walshjesuit.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

KASE CATHY STA

 

Mrs. Cathy Kase, Administrative Assistant, ext. 111
kasec@walshjesuit.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TECHNOLOGY OFFICE

SCHWETER MARK STA

 

Mr. Mark Schweter, Hardware/Software Tech Support, ext. 169
schweterm@walshjesuit.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PETER CAROL

 

Mrs. Carol Peter, Website Coordinator, ext. 107
peterc@walshjesuit.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ATHLETIC OFFICE

08 SALATA bw

Mrs. Barbara Salata, Director of Athletics, ext. 118
salatab@walshjesuit.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FRONT LOBBY

Ms. Pam Vineyard, ext. 100
vineyardp@walshjesuit.org

TRANSPORTATION

Mr. Steve Neal, Director of Transportation, ext. 164
neals@walshjesuit.org

FACILITIES

Mr. Chris Walker '73, Director of Maintenance, ext. 174
walkerc@walshjesuit.org