Walsh Jesuit High School
about010.jpg

ERTLE KARL STAMr. Karl Ertle

President

ertlek@walshjesuit.org

Ext. 105

HASSMAN MARK STAMr. Mark Hassman

Principal

hassmanm@walshjesuit.org

Ext. 117

 RAFFERTY JANE STAMrs. Jane Rafferty

Assistant Principal

raffertyj@walshjesuit.org

Ext. 115

 RARDIN GERALD STAMr. Gerry Rardin

Dean of Students

rarding@walshjesuit.org

Ext. 218

LYNCH SEAN STAMr. Sean Lynch

Assisitant Principal

lynchs@walshjesuit.org

Ext. 123

HUDEC JULIE STAMs. Julie Hudec, "02

Dean of Students 

hudecj@walshjesuit.org

Ext. 112

WOJNO BONNIE STAMrs. Bonnie Wojno

Vice President of Development

wojnob@walshjesuit.org

Ext. 166

SULLIVAN PETER STAMr. Peter Sullivan

Chief Financial Officer

sullivanp@walshjesuit.org

Ext. 110


 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Baseball_Photo_122308.jpg


Walsh Jesuit High School
4550 Wyoga Lake Road
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
44224-1059

330.929.4205 (local)
Jesuits Midwest Color Vert 800.686.4694 (outside Akron)
School Directory

info@walshjesuit.org

webupdates@walshjesuit.org

All content contained herein Property of Walsh Jesuit High School, unless otherwise noted.